Header Montage

Alumni Directory

A B C D F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A

Prashanth Acharya

acharya@cs.ucsb.edu

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~acharya

Kambiz Alireza Aghili

alireza_aghili@hotmail.com

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~aghili

Banit Agrawal

banit.agrawal@gmail.com

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~banit

Rama Alebouyeh

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~rama

Albert D. Alexandrov

albert@expertcity.com

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~berto

Ph.D. in Computer Science, 1999; Employed by ExpertCity.com

Gustavo Alonso

alonso@inf.ethz.ch

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~gustavo

M.S. in Computer Science, 1992; Ph.D. in Computer Science, 1994

Maria del Mar Alvarez Rohena

maria.alvarez@gmail.com

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~malvarez

Bryce Anson

banson@adknowledge.com

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~bryceanson

M.S. in Computer Science, 2001; Employed by Adknowledge, Inc

Atul Arora

atul@yahoo.com

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~atul

M.S. in Computer Science, 1990 Employer Nehanet

Abdullah N. Arslan

aarslan@cs.uvm.edu

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~arslan

Ph.D. in Computer Science, 2002; Employed by University of Vermont

B

Keith Backensto

backensto@gmail.com

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~kback

M.S. in Computer Science, 2004

Marjan Badiei

mbadiei@hotmail.com

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~marjan

MS in Computer Science, 1996

Nagender Bandi

nagender.bandi@gmail.com

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~nagender

Shefali Bhargava

mbadiei@hotmail.com

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~shefali

M.S. in Computer Science, 1999; Employed by Sun Microsystems Inc.

Amit M. Bhosle

bhosle@gmail.com

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~bhosle

M.S. in Computer Science, 2003; Employed by YASU Technologies Pvt. Ltd., Hyderabad, India

Erek Borowski

erek@alumni.cs.ucsb.edu

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~erek

M.S. in Computer Science, 1999

Travis Bresnan

travis@alumni.cs.ucsb.edu

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~travis

M.S. in Computer Science, 1999

Chiranjeeb Buragohain

chiranjeeb@gmail.com

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~chiran

PhD 2006

C

Orhan Camoglu

ocamoglu@gmail.com

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~orhan

Ask.com

Charu Chandra

charu@alumni.cs.ucsb.edu

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~charu

M.S. in Computer Science, 1997

Ya Chang

yachang@cs.ucsb.edu

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~yachang

Tierui Chen

chentierui@gmail.com

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~tchen

Wen-Yen Chen

wychen@cs.ucsb.edu

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~wychen

Arvind Chitra Rajasekaran

arvindcr4@gmail.com

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~arvindcr

Manhoi Choy

choymanhoi@yahoo.com

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~manhoi

Ph.D. in Computer Science, 1994

D

Zoran Dimitrijevic

zorand@gmail.com

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~zoran

Ph.D. in Computer Science, 2004; Employed by Google Inc.

Pedro Diniz

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~pedro

Ph.D. in Computer Science, 1997

Michael Dipperstein

mdipper@alumni.engr.ucsb.edu

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~mdipper

Working On Stuff

Karel Driesen

karel@cs.mcgill.ca

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~karel

Ph.D. in Computer Science, 1999; Employed by McGill University, School of Computer Science

F

Asad Faruqui

asad@alumni.cs.ucsb.edu

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~asad

M.S. in Computer Science, 1999

Luca Foschini

luca.foschini@gmail.com

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~luca

Cong Fu

cfu@afara.com

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~cfu

Ph.D. in Computer Science, 1997; Employed by Afara Websystems

G

Steffen Gauglitz

sgauglitz@cs.ucsb.edu

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~sgauglitz

Steven P. Geffner

sgeffner@microsoft.com

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~sgeffner

Ph.D. in Computer Science, 1999

Cagdas Gerede

cagdas.gerede@gmail.com

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~gerede

Arturo Gonzalez-Gutierrez

aglez@cs.ucsb.edu

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~aglez

Approximation Algorithms, Computational Complexity, Computational Geometry

Haiying Guan

haiyingguan@gmail.com

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~haiying

Selim Gurun

gurun.selim@gmail.com

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~gurun

H

Andrew Hall

ahall@alumni.cs.ucsb.edu

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~ahall

M.S. in Computer Science, 2003; Employed by MIT Lincoln Laboratory

Salman Hameed

salman@alumni.cs.ucsb.edu

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~salman

M.S. in Computer Science, 1999

Gisli Hjalmtysson

gisli@safeguard.com

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~gisli

M.S. in Computer Science, 1992; Ph.D. in Computer Science, 1995; Employed by AVX-e.com

Linda Joanne N. Holliday

jholliday@cse.scu.edu

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~joanne46

Ph.D. in Computer Science, 2000

Vegard Holmedahl

vegard.holmedahl@cellnetwork.com

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~veho

M.S. in Computer Science, 1998

Yun-Shan Huang

yshuang@alumni.cs.ucsb.edu

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~yshuang

M.S. in Computer Science, 2000

I

Max Ibel

ibel@alumni.cs.ucsb.edu

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~ibel

Ph.D. in Computer Science, 2000; Employed by Google, Inc.

Mihai Ionescu

mihaii@microsoft.com

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~mihai

M.S. in Computer Science, 1996

J

Swaroop Jagadish

swaroop@alumni.cs.ucsb.edu

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~swaroop

M.S in Computer Science, 2005

Ankur Jain

ankurj@alumni.cs.ucsb.edu

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~ankurj

Computer Science

Amit Jardosh

amitj1712@gmail.com

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~amitj

Anita Jayaraman

anita@alumni.cs.ucsb.edu

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~anita

M.S. in Computer Science, 1999

David Johnson

davidj@cs.ucsb.edu

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~djohnson

Moment lab graduate. Rural wireless networks

K

Scott Kasai

kasai@engineering.ucsb.edu

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~kasai

Vineeth Kashyap

vineeth.rv@gmail.com

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~vkashyap

PhD, Computer Science.

Denis A. Khotimsky

dkhotimsky@lucent.com

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~denis

Ph.D. in Computer Science, 1996

Soo H. Kim

shkim@alumni.cs.ucsb.edu

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~shkim

M.S. in Computer Science, 2000

Ricardo Kip

kip@cs.ucsb.edu

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~rkip

The Spanish Version

Ravi Kanth V. Kothuri

rkothuri@us.oracle.com

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~ravi

Ph.D. in Computer Science, 1998

Rajesh Kumar

rajesh.tripathi@gmail.com

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~rajesh

L

Puneet Lakhina

puneet.lakhina@gmail.com

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~puneet

Christian Lang

christian.lang@acm.org

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~lang

Ph.D. in Computer Science, 2003; IBM T.J. Watson Research Center, New York

Suk Yong Lee

plee@aninvestor.com

MS, 1998. MBA from UCLA, 2006.

Raimondas Lencevicius

Raimondas@acm.org

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~raimisl

Ph.D. in Computer Science, 1999

Hong Va Leong

cshleong@comp.polyu.edu.hk

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~hvleong

Ph.D. in Computer Science, 1994

Nan Li

nanli@alumni.cs.ucsb.edu

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~nanli

PhD in Computer Science, 2013

Lijing Lin

llin@dentalxchange.com

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~llin

M.S. in Computer Science, 1994

Mei-Ling L. Liu

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~meiling

Ph.D. in Computer Science, 1994; Associate Professor, Cal Poly, San Luis Obispo

Vebjorn Ljosa

vebjorn@ljosa.com

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~ljosa

Ph.D. in computer science, 2007 Computational Biologist at the Broad Institute of MIT and Harvard

M

Ambarish Malpani

ambarish@gmail.com

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~ambarish

M.S. in Computer Science

Maziar Hekmat Manesh

maziar@alumni.cs.ucsb.edu

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~maziar

M.S. in Computer Science, 2000

Jeff Mark

http://www.jeffmark.com

B.S 1997, M.S. 1998 in Computer Science

Gilroy Menezes

gilroy@mat.ucsb.edu

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~gilroy

M.S. in Media Arts and Technology, 2003; Employed by University of California, Santa Barbara

Ahmed Metwally

metwally@cs.ucsb.edu

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~metwally

Ph.D. in Computer Science, 2007

Dominic Metzger

metzger@alumni.cs.ucsb.edu

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~metzger

M.S. in Computer Science, 2006

Hussam Mousa

husmousa@hotmail.com

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~husmousa

Muhammad Hamid Mukthar

hamid_mukhtar@yahoo.com

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~hamid

M.S. in Computer Science, 2000

Ashwin Murthy

ashwin_murthy@hotmail.com

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~ashwin

N

Sridhar Nanjundeswaran

snanjund@us.oracle.com

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~sridhar

M.S. in Computer Science, 1997

Dibyendu Nath

dev.nath.cs@gmail.com

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~dnath

M.S. Computer Science, 2015

O

Jeff Oakes

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~joakes

Con el sabor autentico de Mexico

Kazuomi Oishi

kazuomi@m.ieice.org

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~kazuomi

M.S. in Computer Science, 1999; Employed by Canon Inc.

P

Navneet Panda

navneet.panda@gmail.com

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~panda

Veljko Pejovic

veljkoveljko@gmail.com

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~veljko

Erik Peterson

wombatty@alumni.cs.ucsb.edu

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~wombatty

B.S. in CCS CS 2003, M.S. in CS 2007, Employed at Microsoft Corp.

Athanasios Poulakidas

poulak@alumni.cs.ucsb.edu

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~poulak

Ph.D. in Computer Science, 1997

Sunil Prabhakar

sunil@cs.purdue.edu

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~sunil

M.S. in Computer Science, 1998; Ph.D. in Computer Science, 1998

Q

Arun Qamra

arun@teracent.com

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~arun

R

Ramya Raghavendra

ramya05@gmail.com

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~ramya

Hari Raja

raja_hh@hotmail.com

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~hariraja

M.S. in Computer Science, 1998

Vijay Sankar Rajan

vijay@alumni.cs.ucsb.edu

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~vijay

M.S. in Computer Science, 1999

Prashanth Ramdas

prashanth_ramdas@yahoo.com

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~pramdas

M.S. in Computer Science, 1999

Anand P. Rangarajan

anandr@alumni.cs.ucsb.edu

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~anandr

M.S. in Computer Science, 1999; Employed by Intel

Rodolfo Ferreira Resende

rodolfo@dcc.ufmg.br

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~rodolfo

Ph.D. in Computer Science, 1994

George Runcie

runcie@hotmail.com

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~runcie

M.S. in Computer Science, 1997

S

Mohit Sang

mohit@alumni.cs.ucsb.edu

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~mohit

M.S. in Computer Science, 2003

Amit Saran

Amitabh.Saran@TriviumSys.com

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~amit

Ph.D. in Computer Science, 1996

Arsany Sawires

arsany@gmail.com

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~arsany

Yogeshwar Shenoy

ynshenoy@alumni.cs.ucsb.edu

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~ynshenoy

M.S. in Computer Science, 2002; Employed by Expertcity

Shiming Shi

shiming_shi@hotmail.com

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~shiming

M.S. in Computer Science, 1999

Anand Shroff

anand@alumni.cs.ucsb.edu

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~anand

Employed by Oracle Corporation

Vishwakarma Singh

vsingh014@gmail.com

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~vsingh

Anders Smestad

anders.smestad@gmail.com

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~asm

Skier

Benjamin T. Smith

ben@google.com

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~besmith

Jong Hyek Song

jongsong@microsoft.com

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~jongsong

M.S. in Computer Science, 1999; Employed by Microsoft

William Strathearn

bills@google.com

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~bills

Hugh Su

hughlsu@hotmail.com

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~hugh1su

M.S. in Computer Science, 2003

Keshava Subramanya

keshavp@gmail.com

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~keshava

Graduate StudentMS, Fall 2006-07

Subramanian Swaminathan

subra1@gte.net

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~sxs

M.S. in Computer Science, 2002; Emplyed by Crystal Voice Communications

Gayatri Swamynathan

sgayatri@gmail.com

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~gayatri

T

Ashish Thapliyal

cs.ucsb@thapliyals.com

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~ashish

M.A. in Physics, 1998; M.S. in Computer Science, 2001; Ph.D. in Physics, 2001; Employed by UC Berkeley

U

Matthew Ungerer

unj@alumni.cs.ucsb.edu

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~unj

M.S. in Computer Science, 2003; Employed by ESRI

V

Damon Valenzona

dvalenzona@gmail.com

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~damon

M.S. in Computer Science, 2011

Daniel Vaquero

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~daniel

Ph.D. in Computer Science, 2012

W

Hassan Wassel

hwassel@gmail.com

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~hwassel

Ph.D. in Computer Science, 2013

Ricky Wong

rickwong@gmail.com

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~rickwong

M.S. in Computer Science, 2004

Dongfeng Wu

dfwu@odin.mdacc.tmc.edu

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~dongfeng

M.S. in Computer Science, 1999

Daniel Wu

danielw@i.am

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~danielw

Ph.D. in Computer Science, 1999

X

Liang Xia

liangxia2006@gmail.com

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~xia

M.S. in Computer Science, 2014

Jiejun Xu

jiejun@alumni.cs.ucsb.edu

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~jiejun

Ph.D. Computer Science, 2012

Y

Tuba Yavuz

yavuz@alumni.cs.ucsb.edu

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~yavuz

Ph.D. in Computer Science, 2004

Feifei Ye

yefeifei@yahoo.com

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~ffye

M.S. in Computer Science, 2001

Z

Hangjin Zhang

hangjin@gmail.com

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~hangjin

Jiefeng Zhou

zhou_jiefeng@yahoo.com

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~zhou

M.S. in Computer Science, 2004

Huican Zhu

huican@google.com

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~huican

Ph.D. in Computer Science, 2000; Employed by Google, Inc.

Yibo Zhu

bobzhuyb@gmail.com

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~yibo

Dov S. Zimring

dov@duva.net

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~dov

M.S. in Computer Science, 1999; Employed by Occam Networks, Inc.

wesley chun

wesc@rocketmail.com

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~wesc

marc miller

marcmiller@engineering.ucsb.edu

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~marcmill

ECI support

Krishna Ramachandran

krishna@cs.ucsb.edu

http://alumni.cs.ucsb.edu/~krishna

mobile networking, scalable web services, overlay networking

XHTML Validation | CSS Validation
Updated 01-Nov-2006
Questions should be directed to: webmaster@cs.ucsb.edu